MUSIC TO MOVE ME

IMG_1200.JPG
Who DOESN’T love music?

Like…. rreeeaaallly love music…..???

NO ONE. Exactly.

So, after being away from the wonderful land of Oz for over a year now, I have the same lame playlist on my (not really lame) iPod…. As I didn’t bring my Laptop with me or remember to change the settings to NOT automatic Sync.
๐Ÿ˜“

Which means I have been running last years biggest hits to ‘groan Not Again!’ status….

Don’t get me wrong, there’s some absolute pearlers in there, I have some great old stuff in there too.

So I want to list my FAV oldie but gold’ies.
Feeling like going with the theme of;

SONGS THAT I NEVER SKIP
TOP 10

‘Where is my mind’ – THE PIXIES
‘Falling in love’ – N.O.F.X
‘Damnit’ – Blink 182
‘Seek Bromance’ – Tim Berg
‘Beautiful Stranger’ – Madonna
‘Help im alive’ – Metric
‘Map of the problematique’ – Muse
‘Lipstick’ – Guttermouth
‘Mouthful of diamonds’ – Phantogram
‘Breezeblocks’ – Alt J

TELL ME YOURS?…….

About mapofjo

I'm a late twenties opinionated nerd who likes to share my wisdom & experiences with like minded people. I've studied, worked & travelled lots. I'm an open book with nothing to hide, other than my secretly embarrassing celeb crushes....

Leave a Reply

