1st day of Summer!

20140622-175831-64711749.jpg

Finally! We have hit the summer solstice and it’s been a magnificent weekend here in BRIGHTON.
I’ve been lapping up the beach, drinking red wine, ordering takeaway, admiring the sunsets, indulging in ice cream, and watching as many games as possible in the World Cup!

It has also been 1 year since I started this blog!!
20140622-180114-64874542.jpg

Can’t believe it! But I know I have been slack in posting. I do apologise as once the weather has been nicer here it is very hard to stay indoors.
But in actuality I am having a load of issues with my WordPress acc and it’s not letting me post new things… (fingers crossed this one goes through)
So I have been losing my temper a touch and walking away from this only to suffer the same consequences each time I attempt to post.

Once it is all fixed however, be sure to be prepared for the bombardment of posts!

Ta-ta for now,

Jo

About mapofjo

I'm a late twenties opinionated nerd who likes to share my wisdom & experiences with like minded people. I've studied, worked & travelled lots. I'm an open book with nothing to hide, other than my secretly embarrassing celeb crushes....

One comment

Leave a Reply

