How to make perfume fragrant ALL DAY

20140314-114629.jpg
I know, all skin types are different, but does anyone else have trouble smelling the perfume you sprayed 2 hours later?
Something in my skin doesn’t absorb MOST perfumes long. I wish random people, out and about, would stop and ask what I’m wearing. I do it all the time to others….. Unless I’m unaware it is creepy and weird…. Then maybe that’s why I don’t?

Anyway, spotted this little gem on a blog share, on fb, which more than likely came from somewhere else.
On all your perfume spray spots, rub some Vaseline on a few minutes before hand, then spray. Allow it to fuse with the rub before putting jewellery or sleeves (etc.) on.
Voila!
Right I’m off to work…. Hopefully someone compliments my smell πŸ˜‰

20140314-120042.jpg
Images sourced from Pinterest.com

About mapofjo

I'm a late twenties opinionated nerd who likes to share my wisdom & experiences with like minded people. I've studied, worked & travelled lots. I'm an open book with nothing to hide, other than my secretly embarrassing celeb crushes....

Leave a Reply

