Beauty and the Beast wtf!

So here’s a little Disney Nerd Laugh out loud!
Had me chuckling and agreeing with almost all of it. Click the link to check out the funny side of this films unanswered questions!

>>>>12 Questions Disney left unanswered in Beauty and the Beast<<<<

20140201-163810.jpg

About mapofjo

I'm a late twenties opinionated nerd who likes to share my wisdom & experiences with like minded people. I've studied, worked & travelled lots. I'm an open book with nothing to hide, other than my secretly embarrassing celeb crushes....

2 comments

  1. girlychristina

    LOL! I love the question of how did she get Beast up on her horse…does she even lift??! LOL!

Leave a Reply

