Job Interview

Based on the layout of products….. Ill give you one guess where?

What do we think for a first, creative role, interview?
I still don’t have a large wardrobe as I’m still living out of a suitcase. So I gotta make do with what I’ve got, this is practically what I will be wearing.
Cross your fingers for me!

Job Interview

Topshop t shirt
nordstrom.com

Madewell legging
madewell.com

Gold jewelry
$480 – jades24.com

Jade Jagger fine jewelry
matchesfashion.com

Lipsy scarve
$36 – lipsy.co.uk

Lips makeup
hottopic.com

Black hair care
urbanoutfitters.com

About mapofjo

I'm a late twenties opinionated nerd who likes to share my wisdom & experiences with like minded people. I've studied, worked & travelled lots. I'm an open book with nothing to hide, other than my secretly embarrassing celeb crushes....

One comment

Leave a Reply

