Bring on the cleanse!

LOOKING FORWARD TO ONLY 3 DAYS OF DIET!

Anyone have any pointers for a quick cleanse or diet to melt off this horrible diet I have had for 3 months?
If I have to eat another cheeseburger in the near future ill kill myself before heart failure does!

20131119-194842.jpg

About mapofjo

I'm a late twenties opinionated nerd who likes to share my wisdom & experiences with like minded people. I've studied, worked & travelled lots. I'm an open book with nothing to hide, other than my secretly embarrassing celeb crushes....

6 comments

  1. Get some herbal teas if you can – good cleanse x

  2. The green juice looks a lot like ones I was drinking on a 3-day cleanse I did recently. I felt great after & really never felt bad or very hungry. Felt so good afterward. Good luck!!

Leave a Reply

