Mi Scusi

Hello one and all,

My apologies for my absence in the blogosphere as of late.
We knew once we hit Italy that we would be go go go! So I knew it would be tough to have a consistent presence on here, but it has ended up worse than I thought, for that I am sorry.

Please forgive me! I promise I will have so many wonderful things to share once I am in the UK. Or even once I’m somewhere other than Italy.

So much to see and so little time! We have officially 20 something days to get to the UK now. It is sinking in the party is almost over 😦
Please accept this beautiful bunch of flowers as a gesture of my sincere apologies! πŸ™‚

20131027-214408.jpg

About mapofjo

I'm a late twenties opinionated nerd who likes to share my wisdom & experiences with like minded people. I've studied, worked & travelled lots. I'm an open book with nothing to hide, other than my secretly embarrassing celeb crushes....

2 comments

  1. Hayley Rook

    it is a lovely bunch of flowers although I cant believe how quickly your holiday is spiralling towards the end!!

Leave a Reply

