TRAVEL IS…..

Got this from a good friends fb today. Her and I have a thorough understanding why it’s a great idea to live out of a suitcase for stupid amounts of time. But we sometimes find it difficult explaining to others why they should too.
This was so true, I wanted to put it in the blogosphere right away! It’s helped motivate me to get writing on those BIG posts, of all the places I’ve been, but yet to share with you all.
breathe it in…..

20131015-101038.jpg

About mapofjo

I'm a late twenties opinionated nerd who likes to share my wisdom & experiences with like minded people. I've studied, worked & travelled lots. I'm an open book with nothing to hide, other than my secretly embarrassing celeb crushes....

One comment

  1. Hayley Rook

    This is so true! No wonder you had to share it!! Keep the blogs coming Jode xo šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

