In the mood for some…

Some days you just neeeeeeed to laugh. ALOT.
I’m feeling like that right now. Luckily I have prepared for such days on the road, by having a Pinterest Account, jam packed with lol tastic goodies. I felt like sharing some of them with you & hope it eases the pain of your Monday-itis.

20131014-195445.jpg
it’s funny because its true!

20131014-200350.jpg
love this crossover reference

20131014-200417.jpg
I’m one of the closet millions that loves twilight and even I thought this was hilarious

20131014-200431.jpg
words cannot express the train wreck I’m looking at

20131014-200452.jpg
the masterpiece of cat funnies

About mapofjo

I'm a late twenties opinionated nerd who likes to share my wisdom & experiences with like minded people. I've studied, worked & travelled lots. I'm an open book with nothing to hide, other than my secretly embarrassing celeb crushes....

6 comments

  1. So…apparently, that guy has lost all feeling in his penis. Otherwise he would notice how tight those pants are.

  2. LOL @ the cats & models! Love it!

Leave a Reply

