CHINA DOLL Casual

Being back on the Mediterranean makes me wanna drape myself in blue and white all over again! The weather is cooling off here in Croatia but there is still a breath of summer around.

CHINA DOLL Casual

Mossimo jacket
target.com

Witchery flat
$125 – witchery.com.au

MICHAEL Michael Kors handbag
$505 – profilefashion.com

Earrings
stanleykorshak.com

Sperry Top Sider navy shawl
sperrytopsider.com

Ray Ban ray ban wayfarer
piperlime.gap.com

About mapofjo

I'm a late twenties opinionated nerd who likes to share my wisdom & experiences with like minded people. I've studied, worked & travelled lots. I'm an open book with nothing to hide, other than my secretly embarrassing celeb crushes....

Leave a Reply

