Just wanting to share…

I’m so glad we made the decision to go to Italy via Split, Croatia, as its the reason I had such a wonderful day.
I wanted to share a moment of true happiness I had today….

20131014-001253.jpgthis is a late swim we had at the break wall just off of main beach in Split. The sun was setting behind me, the water was crystal clear & there was a substantial feeling inside me like I was ALWAYS meant to be here.

It just proves, “Go where the wind takes you….. It might just take you somewhere life changing”, I hope this inspires some spontaneity in your life ❀

About mapofjo

I'm a late twenties opinionated nerd who likes to share my wisdom & experiences with like minded people. I've studied, worked & travelled lots. I'm an open book with nothing to hide, other than my secretly embarrassing celeb crushes....

17 comments

  1. Sounds lovely – enjoy πŸ™‚

  2. Hayley

    I do love this pic of u xo

  3. We would love to post that at toemail if you do not mind? http://toemail.wordpress.com

  4. Thanks! Will let you know when it is posted.

Leave a Reply

