Paying it forward

Thank you for the shout out ๐Ÿ™‚
Everyone should check out her blog. It’s very quirky with some funny vectors!

I'm just Super Saiyan

So yesterday my internet bud, Annmarie (AKA Sweet Wild Flower), decided to give me this cool anniversary present for my 1 month of blogging. Iโ€™d like to take a second to thank her for being such a positive internet buddy. Iโ€™m not so used to seeing nice people on the internet. Itโ€™s a great change.

Check out that sweet piece of jpeg! I like it, its green and its got a great adjective, more importantly its got โ€œawardโ€ at the end of it. Everyone loves awards, right? I give myself awards all the time. The dark chocolate eater award, the best excuses to not go to the gym award, the eating a second and third breakfast this morning award. That last one is really dear to my heart. Iโ€™m basically a hobbit.

So this green stallion of an award has some rules that go along with receiving it. Whichโ€ฆ

View original post 1,207 more words

About mapofjo

I'm a late twenties opinionated nerd who likes to share my wisdom & experiences with like minded people. I've studied, worked & travelled lots. I'm an open book with nothing to hide, other than my secretly embarrassing celeb crushes....

2 comments

  1. Hayley Rook

    hahahaha your secret celebrity crushes aren’t secret either lol ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

