Defeated

20130903-130154.jpg
No one really shares their bad days while they travelled. I know it’s great they don’t reflect on them, but sometimes I feel like I’m the only person who is doing Europe long term and has been at my partners throat (and vice versa). It would be nice to feel normal because of this.
Even though we have been together since we were 16 (27-16= 11 years!!) so normally we can escape each other…. Not really safe to do so at the moment. So it kinda just gets worse….. What’s a girl to do? Retail therapy!
Oh, wait, AU$ > EUโ‚ฌ is SHIT! So I can’t really afford anything…. Guess it’s blogging and window shopping until I find him… :/
Glad to get that off my chest.

Til next time!

About mapofjo

I'm a late twenties opinionated nerd who likes to share my wisdom & experiences with like minded people. I've studied, worked & travelled lots. I'm an open book with nothing to hide, other than my secretly embarrassing celeb crushes....

Leave a Reply

