13 Travel Tips

20130823-194642.jpg
Here is a nifty little article I saw on buzz feed.com

13 travel tips you may of never thought of!

Some of these tips are excellent and I have never thought of them before! Lets say for example… The wine bottle one…. That will come in handy!

However the Chapstick one… Not one I would recommend. Instead try this one that I have found already useful..
For hats that you don’t want to lose shape whilst being inside your suitcase, fill the shape with balls of socks, scarves and underwear. This will avoid it being crushed and fresh to wear straight from the suitcase!

Adios for now πŸ™‚

About mapofjo

I'm a late twenties opinionated nerd who likes to share my wisdom & experiences with like minded people. I've studied, worked & travelled lots. I'm an open book with nothing to hide, other than my secretly embarrassing celeb crushes....

Leave a Reply

